People in the news - Feb. 3, 2014

 IBJ Staff
February 1, 2014
Back to TopCommentsE-mailPrintBookmark and Share

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Aaron Smith has been promoted to director of employer services at Pension Fund of the Christian Church.

Barbara Stuckwisch has been named executive director of the Safe Sitter® board of directors.

Ike G. Batalis has been named chairman of the board of trustees of USA Funds.

Larry E. Jimison Jr. has been named executive director of Brothers United Inc.

The Indiana Repertory Theatre has added the following board members: Brian Payne, Central Indiana Community Foundation; Wayne Schmidt, Schmidt Associates; Jennifer Vigran, Second Helpings Inc.; Jill Lacy, The Lacy Foundation; Ann Dee, Duke Realty.

Impact 100 Greater Indianapolis has named the following officers: Karen Holly, president; Beth Thomas, vice president; Annie Wells, secretary; Valerie Brennan, treasurer; and Debbie Milkey, assistant treasurer.

Tangram has named the following officers: Barry Hart, Young at Heart Pharmacy, chairman; Dorene Rodriquez Hoops, vice chairman; Randy Warman, Resolution Group Inc, secretary; and Anne Lammert DeLaney, Katz Sapper & Miller, treasurer. Mark Long, Asap Medstaff, has been named a director.

Pepper Construction has promoted the following: James Belange, Mitch Denton and Chris Rayner, group leaders; Deana Applegate, director of human resources; Phil Allemeier, project executive; Jenna McIntosh, senior project accountant; Jeff Gielerak and Paul Pritchard, superintendents; Jon Knight, project manager; and Seth Anderson, assistant superintendent.

Brad Lesher has joined S & B Construction Group as a project coordinator.

Health Care
Community Physician Network has added the following: Dr.Samantha Bouchie, internal medicine physician; Dr. Rehan Haque, board-certified pulmonary and critical care physician; Dr. Rachel Morton, pediatric hospitalist; Dr. Lauren Rau, pediatric hospitalist; and Dr. Carla Weaver, pediatric hospitalist.

Jonathan S. Nalli has been named CEO of St. Vincent Health.•


Post a comment to this story

We reserve the right to remove any post that we feel is obscene, profane, vulgar, racist, sexually explicit, abusive, or hateful.
You are legally responsible for what you post and your anonymity is not guaranteed.
Posts that insult, defame, threaten, harass or abuse other readers or people mentioned in IBJ editorial content are also subject to removal. Please respect the privacy of individuals and refrain from posting personal information.
No solicitations, spamming or advertisements are allowed. Readers may post links to other informational websites that are relevant to the topic at hand, but please do not link to objectionable material.
We may remove messages that are unrelated to the topic, encourage illegal activity, use all capital letters or are unreadable.

Messages that are flagged by readers as objectionable will be reviewed and may or may not be removed. Please do not flag a post simply because you disagree with it.

Sponsored by

facebook - twitter on Facebook & Twitter

Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ on Facebook:
Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ's Tweets on these topics:
Subscribe to IBJ