Records

Records - Oct. 28, 2013

October 26, 2013

Bankruptcies
Adayana Inc., 3500 Depauw Blvd., Suite 3060, 46268, chapter 11 reorganization; assets and liabilities not provided.

Fundraising
The People’s Burn Foundation to benefit from SuperBOWL for Saturday’s Kids Oct. 28 at 6 p.m. at Pinheads Bowling. Tickets: $250. Contact Jen Beaver at 496-7898 or jen@brandedmgmt.com.

Indiana Landmarks and the Old Northside Neighborhood Association to benefit from the Halloween Candlelight Home Tour Oct. 31 from 7-10 p.m. in the Old Northside neighborhood. Tickets: $45. Contact 636-5409 or visit candlelighttour2013.eventbrite.com.

Ronald McDonald House of Indiana to benefit from A Taste…Journeys to California Wine Country Nov. 1 from 7-9 p.m. at the Indiana Roof Ballroom. Tickets: $100. Contact Pam Anderson at panderson@r-indiana.org.

Edna Martin Christian Center to benefit from the 2013 Harvest Festival Nov. 1 from 5:30-8:30 p.m. at the center. Contact Altina Truss at atruss@ednamartincc.org or 637-3776.

Preservation Action Foundation to benefit from Speakeasy on the Circle Nov. 1 at 7:30 at The Columbia Club. Tickets: $45-$55. Contact 639-4534 or visit speakeasyonthecircle.eventbrite.com.

Indiana Recycling Coalition to benefit from the annual REVENT gala Nov. 2 at 6 p.m. at Big Car’s Service Center for Contemporary Culture and Community. Tickets: $75-$95. Contact Jean Miller at jean@indianarecycling.org.

Meals on Wheels to benefit from its annual Bingo Bash Nov. 8 at 7 p.m. at The Riverwalk in Broad Ripple. Tickets: $150. Contact 252-5558 or info@mealsonwheelsindy.org.

Forest Manor Multi-Service Center to benefit from its 40th anniversary gala Nov. 8 at 7 p.m. at Mavris Center. Tickets: $100. Contact Regina Marsh at 545-1204 or rmarsh@fmmsc.org.

Noble of Indiana to benefit from the annual Stanley Security Solutions Raising the Stakes for Noble casino night Nov. 8 at 7 p.m. at Ritz Charles. Tickets: $100. Contact Rita Davis at rita.davis@nobleofindiana.org or 679-5952.

Beacon of Hope Center for Women to benefit from the Handbags for Hope auction Nov. 9 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. at Marten House. Tickets: $35. Contact 731-6131 or visit beaconofhopeindy.org.

Relocations
Gale Force Software Corp. has moved to 11800 Exit 5 Parkway, Suite 102, Fishers, 46037. Contact galeforcecorp.com.•
 

ADVERTISEMENT

Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus