The Michael A. Carroll Award: Past Recipients

October 11, 2010
Back to TopCommentsE-mailPrintBookmark and Share

Previous honorees are not eligible for nomination.

2013: Marianne Glick
2012: Katie Betley
2011: John Thompson
2010: Ted Boehm
2009: Jim Dodson
2008: P.E. MacAllister
2007: Brian Payne
2006: Yvonne Shaheen
2005: Tom King
2004: Gene Glick
2003: Jerry Semler
2002: Gerald Bepko
2001: Christel DeHaan
2000: Mike Alley
1999: Tom Binford
1998: George Sweet
1996: David Frick
1995: Dennis West
1994: Dan Efroymson
1993: Jim Morris


Post a comment to this story

We reserve the right to remove any post that we feel is obscene, profane, vulgar, racist, sexually explicit, abusive, or hateful.
You are legally responsible for what you post and your anonymity is not guaranteed.
Posts that insult, defame, threaten, harass or abuse other readers or people mentioned in IBJ editorial content are also subject to removal. Please respect the privacy of individuals and refrain from posting personal information.
No solicitations, spamming or advertisements are allowed. Readers may post links to other informational websites that are relevant to the topic at hand, but please do not link to objectionable material.
We may remove messages that are unrelated to the topic, encourage illegal activity, use all capital letters or are unreadable.

Messages that are flagged by readers as objectionable will be reviewed and may or may not be removed. Please do not flag a post simply because you disagree with it.

Sponsored by

facebook - twitter on Facebook & Twitter

Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ on Facebook:
Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ's Tweets on these topics:
Subscribe to IBJ