People in the news - Dec. 31, 2012

December 29, 2012

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Advertising/Marketing/Public Relations
Chris Spangle has joined The Englehart Group as senior account executive.

Leann Vannarsdall has joined the REACH USA sales team as an account executive.

Deborah Harris has joined First Financial Bank as a mortgage loan originator, Johnson County.

Christine Alfery has been named retail market leader, First Merchants Bank, Emerson Avenue banking center.

The Central Indiana Land Trust has elected the following officers: Alexander O’Neill, Krieg DeVault, president; Mark Blakely, Eli Lilly and Co., vice president of advancement; Chris Boardman, Ratio Architects, vice president of programs; Joshua Christie, Ice Miller, secretary; Jon Black, LDI Limited, treasurer; and Kristin Fruehwald, Barnes & Thornburg, at-large member.

The Zionsville Chamber of Commerce has added the following directors: Kent Esra, Julia Evinger, Robert Goodman, and Bryan Traylor.

April Bordeau has been named interim CEO of Sheltering Wings.

Michelle Beer has been promoted to agency services manager at United Way of Central Indiana.

Planned Parenthood of Indiana has added the following directors: Sue Eleuterio, Brett Krichiver, Nathan Ringham, Todd Steele and Amy Levander.

Ben Imel has joined Wurster Construction as a contract administrator.

Patrick Rooney has been named associate dean for academic affairs and research for the Indiana University School of Philanthropy.

Timothy Annee has been named district manager/financial advisor at Waddell & Reed.

Bret Head has been promoted to senior vice president, regional manager, at PrimeLending.

Stacey Poynter has been named deputy district director of the U.S. Small Business Administration Indiana District Office.

Frank Sullivan Jr. has been named to the Indiana Business Law Survey Commission.

William Daugherty and Andrew Weidekamp have been named to the Community & Home Options to Institutionalized Care for the Elderly & Disabled board.

Indiana Board for Proprietary Education has added the following: Kenneth Konesco, Joe Pearson, Kimberly Perkins and Linda Woloshansky.

Jessica Brown has joined Ice Miller as an associate and Matt Servies has joined as of counsel, business group.

Tom Chezem has joined EnerDel Inc. to head global sales and marketing efforts.

Matthew J. Martin has been promoted to chief quality officer of The Tway Co. Inc.

Melissa Davis, Reppert Auction School, has been named president of the Indiana Auctioneers Association.

Alex Intermill, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, has been selected chair of the Indiana State Bar Association, environment law section.

Real Estate
Daniel R Meador has joined First Industrial Realty Trust Inc. as regional director for Indianapolis and Cincinnati markets.

Travis Conlon has been named managing director at Maingate Real Estate Services.

Jesse Wright has been promoted to senior engineer, manager of remediation operation and maintenance, at EnviroForensics.

John Nadelin has been named vice president of regulatory and compliance at Safis Solutions.

The Anson Group has added the following: Scott Thiel, director of connected health operations, and Scott Durlacher, director of compliance.

Axium has added the following consulting trainers: Tim Wagner, James Stange and Amanda Lovett.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus