People in the news - Dec. 6, 2010

 IBJ Staff
December 4, 2010
Back to TopCommentsE-mailPrintBookmark and Share

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Stephanie Willison has joined Investment Management Services by Sherman & Armbruster PC as a principal.

Kara Wieckowski has joined the Somerset health care team as a senior consultant.

Advertising/Marketing/Public Relations
Bradley and Montgomery has added the following to its creative department: Jan Michael Bennett, art director; Jeff Morris, creative director; and Barrett Crites, account director, account team.

Pat McCormick, Bestway Express Inc., Vincennes, has been named chairman of the Indiana Motor Truck Association.

Terrill D. Albright, Baker & Daniels LLP, has been named Indiana’s second inductee into the College of Commercial Arbitrators.

The Metropolitan Indianapolis Branch of the American Society of Civil Engineers has named the following officers: Brad Bobich, Cornerstone Engineering Inc., president; Paul Vincent, Shrewsberry & Assoc. LLC, vice president; Bill Bailey, Crawford Murphy & Tilly Inc., secretary; and Ross Snider, USI Consultants Inc., treasurer. Directors are Christa Petzke, Firestone Specialty Products LLC; Michael Wigger, Earth Exploration Inc.; Maceo Lewis, Black & Veatch Corp.; Adam Burns, Crawford Murphy & Tilly Inc.; and Sean Porter, Parsons, past president.

Real Estate
F.C. Tucker Co. has added the following residential sales associates: Fishers: Yuvonda Wickwire; Noblesville: Catherine Carter; South: Bruce Keitell; Zionsville: Nicole Lyon, Shana Peterson and Cindy Romanyk; West: Phil Langholz and Michelle Canak; Carmel: Jeff Adkins, Debbie Alaimo and Autumn Janowski; East: Corrine Morrison; Keystone: Julie McClellan and Lori Morrison; Meridian North: Kurt Sullivan; and Northeast: Becky Bender, Nancy Dicks and Georgia Gaiser.

Jennifer Tuttle Blattler has joined Cassidy Turley as marketing director.•


Post a comment to this story

We reserve the right to remove any post that we feel is obscene, profane, vulgar, racist, sexually explicit, abusive, or hateful.
You are legally responsible for what you post and your anonymity is not guaranteed.
Posts that insult, defame, threaten, harass or abuse other readers or people mentioned in IBJ editorial content are also subject to removal. Please respect the privacy of individuals and refrain from posting personal information.
No solicitations, spamming or advertisements are allowed. Readers may post links to other informational websites that are relevant to the topic at hand, but please do not link to objectionable material.
We may remove messages that are unrelated to the topic, encourage illegal activity, use all capital letters or are unreadable.

Messages that are flagged by readers as objectionable will be reviewed and may or may not be removed. Please do not flag a post simply because you disagree with it.

Sponsored by

facebook - twitter on Facebook & Twitter

Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ on Facebook:
Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ's Tweets on these topics:
Subscribe to IBJ