People in the news - May 10, 2010

IBJ Staff
May 8, 2010
Back to TopCommentsE-mailPrintBookmark and Share

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Branden Songer has joined Cooler Design Inc. as project coordinator.

Gregory Yager has joined Applied Engineering Services as a computer specialist.

Jenn Kriscunas has joined Fleis & VandenBrink, Indianapolis office, as a project/marketing assistant.

Ryan Pettit has joined Chase as a loan officer at a Fishers branch.

Ann W. McIver, Environmental Stewardship, has joined the Volunteers of America board development committee.

Sarah Andrus and Jennifer Ashby Hansen have joined Easter Seals Crossroads as employment services representatives.

Kim Baver has joined the West District Branch YMCA as associate executive director.

The Immigrant Welcome Center has named the following: Christopher Felts, Suzanne Fong and Rabbi Dennis Sasso to the board of directors.

Noble of Indiana has named the following new board members: Pat Hurrle, National Wine & Spirits, and Jeffrey C. McDermott, Krieg DeVault.

Douglas W. Wilhite has joined Lee Companies as pre-engineered building manager.

Shawn Gibbons has joined Encore Health Network as the director of sales and marketing.

Patricia Fuller has joined Benefit Associates Inc. as senior renewal project manager. Helene Koch has joined as an account executive.

Real Estate
Century 21 Scheetz has added the following real estate agents: Amy Howson; Carmel office: Amber Krouse, Beth Schnepf-Saxen and Kristin Tomyn; and Greenwood office: Bethany Oliver, Kevin Routsong, John Sturm and Doug Thompson.

Indiana Sports Corp. has named the following new board members: Allison Melangton, Indianapolis Super Bowl Host Committee; Michael Mohr, Union Savings Bank; Paul Okeson, Keystone Construction; State Representative Greg Porter; Chuck Williams, Butler University; and Theresia Wynns, IHSAA.•


Post a comment to this story

We reserve the right to remove any post that we feel is obscene, profane, vulgar, racist, sexually explicit, abusive, or hateful.
You are legally responsible for what you post and your anonymity is not guaranteed.
Posts that insult, defame, threaten, harass or abuse other readers or people mentioned in IBJ editorial content are also subject to removal. Please respect the privacy of individuals and refrain from posting personal information.
No solicitations, spamming or advertisements are allowed. Readers may post links to other informational websites that are relevant to the topic at hand, but please do not link to objectionable material.
We may remove messages that are unrelated to the topic, encourage illegal activity, use all capital letters or are unreadable.

Messages that are flagged by readers as objectionable will be reviewed and may or may not be removed. Please do not flag a post simply because you disagree with it.

Sponsored by

facebook - twitter on Facebook & Twitter

Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ on Facebook:
Follow on TwitterFollow IBJ's Tweets on these topics:
Subscribe to IBJ