People in the news - Dec. 19, 2011

December 17, 2011

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Lacey A. St. John has joined London Witte & Co. LLP as a staff accountant.

Jon Schwander has joined Somerset CPAs as a manager in the entrepreneurial team.

First Internet Bank has added the following: Suzy Sottong, servicing/operation manager, commercial banking; Christy Smith, vice president, commercial banking; and Connie Shepherd, senior vice president, commercial banking.

Lauren Martin has joined Easter Seals Crossroads as marketing assistant.

Dulce Vega has been named program director for the Immigrant Welcome Center.

The Center on Philanthropy at Indiana University’s board of visitors has elected the following: Donald W. Buttrey, Marianne Glick and Jerre L. Stead.

Best Buddies Indiana has elected the following new board members: Heather Hanlon and Debra Hussain, Eli Lilly and Co.; Marissa Kiefer, IU Health; Amanda Newkirk, Blue & Co.; Sue Patton, First Data Corp.; Victor Perr, Cummins Inc.; Kelley Schreiner, Longhorn Steakhouse; and Dr. Missy Spurr, IU School of Medicine.

Brenda Burke, WellPoint Inc., has been elected to the board of the National Minority Supplier Development Council.

Nathan A. Leach, Drewry Simmons Vornehm LLP, has been named a member of the American Academy of Adoption Attorneys.

INDYCOG has added the following board of directors: Samantha Cross, IndyGo; Gilbert Liu, Indiana University School of Medicine; Chris Wiggens, A1 Cyclery; and Joshua Brewster, State of Indiana.

Real Estate
Stephanie Kimble has joined Re/Max Legends Group.

Chasney Suskovich has joined Keystone Group as property manager.

Apparatus has added the following: Adam Esslinger, Chris Rodenas, Eric Merkel and Jaron Hilger, infrastructure specialists; Nathan Bensch and Jim Grabinski, solutions architects; and Matt Pawelski and Brandon Kern, systems analysts.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus