People in the news - Dec. 26, 2011

December 24, 2011

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Maulik Khatadia has joined Sponsel CPA Group, audit & assurance services department. Jeremy DeWinter has joined as a senior in the audit & assurance services department.

Dauby O’Connor & Zaleski LLC, Carmel, has named the following new accounting staff: Jessica Okoroafo, Mallory Post, Lucas Autry, Kevin Canfield, Bryan Burns, Nathan Davis, Scott Dinnsen, Nicole Garrett, Brad Hedlund, Josh Moore, Brittany Ross, Bruno Santana, Kyle Simpson, Mark Solid and Andrew Menner. Heather Plake has been promoted to tax manager.

Julia S. Weaver has been named vice president and wealth strategist to the Indianapolis personal trust office, Regions Financial Corp.

Charrie Buskirk has joined Second Helpings as director of engagement.

Joshua Anderson has joined Easter Seals Crossroads as employment services representative.

Health Care
Dr. Jeff Rothenberg has been named president of the academic medical staff at IU Health.

Ryan Kitchell has been named senior vice president of Indiana University Health Plans.

Beth Rodriguez has been named director of development in Indiana at Centerstone.

Molly Burns has joined Fairbanks Drug and Alcohol Treatment Center as the director of marketing and business development.

Kelly J. Hartzler and Alice J. Springer have been named partners at Barnes & Thornburg LLP. Jennifer C. Baker has joined as a staff attorney in the environmental department.

Schuckit & Associates PC has added the following associate attorneys: Amy Halsey, Jameson Young, Amanda Glowacki and Larissa Koshatka.

Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman has named the following shareholders: Michael T. Batt, Brian C. Betner, Elizabeth Callahan-Morris, Katherine A. Kuchan, Jonathon A. Rabin and Dana E. Stutzman.

Courtney L. Kanzinger has joined the general practice group at Benesch.

Thomas A. Withrow has joined Lewis Wagner as senior counsel.

Rebecca W. Geyer and John D. Walls have joined Drewry Simmons Vornehm LLP as partners.

Richard O’Reagan has been promoted to president at Delta Faucet Co. Jon Dartt has been promoted to vice president of sales and Ken Roberts has been promoted to vice president of trade sales.

David Miller has joined Fineline Printing Group as senior account manager. Kevin Walters has joined as account manager.

Bryan Poynter, Cassidy Turley, has been elected president of the Society of Industrial Office Realtors, Indiana/Kentucky chapter.

Alexandra Sylvia, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP, has been named secretary for the board of governors for the Indiana State Bar Association.

Real Estate
Julie Athey, Jenifer Endicott, Joseph Kempler and Jennil Salazar have joined Re/Max Ability Plus in Carmel.

Dennis Dechow has joined Mainstreet as the director of development.

Nikki Keever has joined The Gutting Group/Keller Williams Indy Metro North as marketing and executive assistant.

Joe Blank has joined PrincetonOne as an account executive. Ben Ricchio has joined the recruitment process outsourcing division as a relationship manager.

Shannon Andrews and Jesse Wright have been named project managers at EnviroForensics. Justin Morée has joined as staff scientist, and Nicholas Hill has joined as geologist.

Dr. Thomas J. Newman has been named to the board of BioStorage Technologies.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus