Enterprise Award: Past Recipients


Previous honorees are not eligible for nomination.
Separate company and individual awards were discontinued beginning in 1995.


Individuals Companies
2000: Albert Chen2008: Mike's Carwash
1999: Scott Jones2007: ExactTarget
1998:Don Brown2006: Cummins Inc.
1997: Charlotte Fischer2005: Steak n Shake Inc.
1996: Bob Laikin2004: Republic Airways
1994:Tony George2003: Hat World
1993: Sallie Rowland2002: HH Gregg
1992:William G. Mays2001: Kite Cos.
1991: Frank Walker1995: Wild Birds Unlimited
1990:George Mikelsons1994: IWC Resources Corp.
1989: Gerald D. Mann1993: The Finish Line Inc.
1988: Michael G. Browning1992: Associated Insurance Cos. Inc.
1987:Phillip R. Duke1991: Heartland Capital Management Inc.
1986: Jeffrey Smulyan1990: Wholesale Club Inc.
1985: Richard B. DeMars1989: Hurco Cos.
1984:William B. Stokely III1988: Conseco Inc.
1983: Robert A. Borns1987: Baldwin Lyons
1982: Ronald D. Palamara1986: Endless Vacation Systems Inc.
 1985: Mayflower Corp.
 1984: Paul Harris Stores Inc.
 1983: Melvin Simon & Associates Inc.
 1982: Blue Lustre Products Inc.