The Michael A. Carroll Award: Past Recipients

  • Comments
  • Print

Previous honorees are not eligible for nomination.

2021: Bill Oesterle
2020: Teresa Lubbers
2019: Mark Miles
2018: Frank Basile
2017: Jeff Smulyan
2016: William “Bill” Taft
2015: Robert L. Bowen
2014: Rollin Dick
2013: Marianne Glick
2012: Katie Betley
2011: John Thompson
2010: Ted Boehm
2009: Jim Dodson
2008: P.E. MacAllister
2007: Brian Payne
2006: Yvonne Shaheen
2005: Tom King
2004: Gene Glick
2003: Jerry Semler
2002: Gerald Bepko
2001: Christel DeHaan
2000: Mike Alley
1999: Tom Binford
1998: George Sweet
1996: David Frick
1995: Dennis West
1994: Dan Efroymson
1993: Jim Morris

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

Story Continues Below

Editor's note: You can comment on IBJ stories by signing in to your IBJ account. If you have not registered, please sign up for a free account now. Please note our updated comment policy that will govern how comments are moderated.