February 17, 2010

Jeff Radabaugh has been promoted to vice president of Clarian Health’s ambulatory services, which include LifeLine Critical Care Transport, Clarian Home Care and Hospice services, Clarian Sleep Disorders Centers and Clarian Occupational Health programs. Radabaugh’s group now also will support Clarian Health affiliates throughout the state.

Cara Breidster, corporate controller for Clarian Health, has been promoted to vice president of finance and corporate controller.

Debra Bedwell
, a registered nurse, has been named director of Community MedCheck Express.

Kelly Grabman has been named site manager for Community Physicians of Indiana’s County Line Medical Pavilion.

Sharon Jenkins was named site manager for Pendleton Medical Group, Lapel Medical Arts and Fortville Community Medicine.

Teresa Miller, a registered nurse, has been named clinical manager for the intensive care and progressive care unit at Community Hospital South.

Timothy Tapp was named chief operating officer at Gallahue Mental Health Services.