MotoGP race gets first two-time winner

August 20, 2012

Dani Pedrosa on Sunday became the first multiple winner of the MotoGP motorcycle race at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Spanish rider also won the Indianapolis Grand Prix in 2010. Pedrosa led the fifth annual race the entire way after starting at the pole.