People in the news – March 1, 2010

Keywords People

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear.
Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to
and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent
as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact

Advertising/Marketing/Public Relations
Adrienne Bailey has joined the public relations division at Young & Laramore as an
account executive.

Susan Walton has joined Brand Acceleration as project manager.

Lee Ann Richardson has joined Full Perspective Services Inc. as national sales representative.

Sarah Hake has joined the account service team as an assistant account executive at Publicis Indianapolis.

Helen Peabody has joined JMI as traffic manager.

Ray Gusky has been named executive vice president, chief financial officer and director of risk management
at Salin Bank.

Daniel Runge has joined First Place Bank as vice president, mortgage loan officer, north
Indianapolis office.

Randy Reichmann has been named Indianapolis region CEO of Old National Bank.

The National Art Museum of Sport at University Place – Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
has named the following officers: Shaun Healy Clifford, Baker & Daniels, chairman; John D. Short,
IUPUI; Kim Pendergast, Pendergast Partners LLC, vice-chairman; and Roger W. Schmenner, IUPUI,
secretary; and Robert V. Welch Jr., City Securities Corp., treasurer. New board of governors are James
T. Morris
, Indiana Pacers; Mark D. Miles, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership; James L.
, NCAA; Philip Harris, Jenner & Block LLC, Chicago; and Jennifer Staikos,
Ridley Group, New York City.

Drug Free Marion County has named the following officers: Charlotte Pontius, Fairbanks,
president; Michelle Gwaltney, Family Service Association, vice president; Amy Updike, Simon
Youth Foundation, secretary; Jason Bainter, Somerset CPAs, treasurer; and Phil Burton, Indianapolis
Metropolitan Police Department, at-large. New directors are Scott Allen; Hannah Barker,
Roncalli High School; Kirby Durham, First Financial Bank; Sheree Scott-Itza, Martin University;
Dawn Jones, Radio One Indianapolis; Mary Jones, United Way of Central Indiana; Brenda
F. Rodeheffer
, Indiana Supreme Court; Judge Jose Salinas, Marion Superior Court #14; and Rob
, Wilkins Tax Service.

Michelle O’Keefe, Wishard Health Services, has joined the board of Mental Health America of
Greater Indianapolis

Hemophilia of Indiana Inc. has added the following directors: David Ayers, M&I Bank;
and Jeffrey S. Zipes, Coots Henke & Wheeler PC.

James McGrath has been named the Clarence L. Goodwin Chair in New Testament language and literature, at
Butler University.

Dr. Mary Ann Dewan has been named executive director of the Central Indiana Educational Service

Mary Pat Freeman has joined Orbis Education as brand manager.

Stephen Jaworowski has joined Harrison College as director of marketing.

Jason T. Konesco has been named president of Harrison College.

Health Care
Pamela W. Joyce has been named chief operating officer of Comprehensive Psychological Services PC.

Jennifer L. Hehman has been elected as secretary/treasurer of Art Libraries Society, Midstates Chapter.

David J. Duncan, Tabbert Hahn Earnest & Weddle LLP, has been named to the Indianapolis Bar Foundation
board of directors.

Joanna Blacketor has been named to the board of the Indiana Public Charter Schools Association.

Real Estate
Encore Sotheby’s International Realty has named the following: Christine Renfro,
director of marketing; Lindsay Cook, marketing coordinator; Kathryn Laux, office coordinator;
Tom Wright, Jeff Carroll, Heather Carpenter, Deborah Dorman,
Rebecca Glazier, Heather Jaffe, Becky Newman, Jay O’Neil,
Ryan O’Neil and Tracy Wright, founding members and agents; and Jeffrey
B. Cohen
, Mark A. Zukerman, Margie Litz and Bradley R. Litz, principals
and owners. Becky Brill has joined as a broker associate. Jason O’Neil has joined
as a broker associate and founding member.

Bruce Asper has joined Meridian Real Estate LLC as executive vice president. Nick
has joined as director.

Mark McClellan has joined Kforce Professional Staffing as a technology
account manager. Julie Ball has joined as a technology recruiter, and Kristi Mitchell has
joined as an administrator. Lisa Mazza has been promoted to director, finance and accounting.

August Mack Environmental Inc. has promoted the following: Kimberly Mayes, department coordinator,
site investigation, remediation and closure department; and Erin McClendon, staff scientist, environmental
due diligence and risk management department. Dawn Knipe-Book has joined as a field geologist, site investigation,
remediation and closure department.

Tim Schlichte, Salin Bank, has joined the central loan committee of the Indiana Statewide Certified
Development Corp

Officescape has added the following: Larry DiTizio, channel sales manager; David
, customer care manager, enterprise group; and Derek Augenstein, senior sales executive.

TelSpan has added the following: Jay Puduvalli, application developer, and Kenny
and Roy Moore, new client specialists.

Russell Willmot has joined Indesign LLC as an electrical engineering intern.

Brad Graves has joined The RND Group Inc. as a lead software engineer/project manager.

Matt Akers has joined the Indianapolis nGenX Corp. as an account executive, and Chris
has joined as a sales engineer.•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

Story Continues Below

Editor's note: You can comment on IBJ stories by signing in to your IBJ account. If you have not registered, please sign up for a free account now. Please note our updated comment policy that will govern how comments are moderated.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}