People in the news - March 29, 2010

March 27, 2010

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Joshua Burkhart and Jill Spinozzi have been promoted to manager at Bradley Associates Inc., and Daniel Rogers has been promoted to senior accountant.

Robert E. Peck has been promoted to director at RJ Pile LLC.

Advertising/Marketing/Public Relations
Erin McLeod has joined Williams Randall Marketing as media director. Ralph Rodkey has joined as Web developer, and Melissa Odom has joined as director of client services.

Brady Whitesel is named CEO of IMAVEX, Web site design and Internet marketing firm.

ArcDesign has added the following: Brian Mader, project manager, Sarah Shelley, Alonso Arambula, Maria Prudlow, graduate architect, and Karissa Funston, interior designer.

Schott Design has added the following project interior designers: Alisha Morgan and Ashley Graves.

Starlyn Star Tyree has been named the board of Hemophilia of Indiana Inc. Andrew VanGordon has joined as executive director.

The Indianapolis Foundation Board of Trustees has named the following officers: J. Murray Clark, Baker & Daniels LLP, chairman; Alan A. Levin, vice chairman; D. William Moreau Jr., secretary. Directors are Sarah Wilson Otte, Cynthia Simon Skjodt, Milton O. Thompson and Brian Payne, president.

The Greater Indiana Chapter of the Alzheimer’s Association has added the following: Curt Keltner, director of outreach; Leslie Bush, development specialist; Jenn Kopecky, special events manager; Gina Farrar, communications specialist; and Jeff Johnson, community service liaison to the north central and west central service areas.

Lori Hazlett has been promoted to community affairs director for the Indianapolis Parks Foundation.

Brian Gard has joined Real Images Video Productions Inc. as a sales account executive.

American Institute of Architects Indianapolis has named the following officers: Brian Mader, ARCdesign, president; Lisa Gomperts, Schmidt Associates, vice president; Scott Pannicke, Ratio Architects, treasurer; Eric Rowland, Rowland Design, secretary; and Sanford Garner, ex-officio member.

The Indiana Fiscal Policy Institute has named the following new members to its board: Brian Davey, Duke Energy Corp.; Rich Ellery, OneAmerica Financial Partners; Matt Greller, Indiana Association of Cities and Towns; Katie Humphreys, St. Vincent Health; and Pete Rimsans, Indiana State Building and Construction Trades Council.

Kristen S. LaEace has been named CEO of the Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging.

Dustin Dortch has joined Indy IT Professionals as vice president of technology.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus