People in the news - June 7, 2010

June 5, 2010

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Dunbar Cook & Shepard PC has named the following officers: Michelle Siner, president; Nicholas Dallas and Bernard Shepard, vice presidents; Michael Berlier, secretary; and Harry Wright, treasurer.

Shirley A. Johnson has joined Fitzgerald | Isaac LLC as a manager responsible for tax services.

Scott S. Morrisson, Krieg DeVault, has been elected president of the Carmel Baseball Backers.

Michael E. Williams, Krieg DeVault LLP, has been elected president of Boys & Girls Clubs of Indianapolis.

The Center for the Performing Arts has added the following directors: Stan Hurt, Bob Hicks and Todd J. Maurer. Kyle Lemoi has been named the production director.

Dorothy R. Crenshaw has been named to the Indianapolis-Marion County Public Library board of trustees.

Lisa Ralph has joined Dress for Success Indianapolis as the professional women’s group program manager.

Debra Neal and Timothy Thompson have been promoted to project managers at Messer Construction Co.

Matt Stump has joined Keystone Construction as senior project manager.

Dave Tucker has been promoted to vice president of Indiana and Kentucky gas construction at Miller Pipeline Corp.

Laura Elsner Collins has joined Conrad Indianapolis as a senior sales manager

Jessica Foster has been named assistant general manager of The Historic Canterbury Hotel.

James A. Coles, Anthony P. Filomena and Ryan O. White have joined Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP as partners in the intellectual property practice. Stephen F. Rost and Sean Obermeyer have joined as associates.

Krieg DeVault has added the following associates: Bryan S. Strawbridge and John T. Woods III.

The Indiana Minority Supplier Development Council has named the following officers: David Gadis, Veolia Water-Indianapolis, chairman; Michele Howell, Indiana Minority Supplier Development Council, president and CEO; Holli Harrington, Eli Lilly and Co., first vice chairwoman; Kenneth Beteet, Delphi Electronics & Safety Products, second vice chairman; Cam Willis, OfficeMax, secretary; Michael Jennings, Indianapolis Power & Light Co., treasurer; Robert Halter, IUPUI, immediate past chairman; and Christopher Barney, Team Cruiser Conversion Co., minority business enterprise input committee chairman. New directors are Ronalda Minnis, Duke Realty; Carl Drummer, Ice Miller; Tim Blagsvedt, United Water; James Duke, Clarian Health Partners; Sue Whitaker, Allison Transmission; and Richard Miller, Fineline Printing Group.

Kadee Fabyan-Dew has joined G & S Research as a senior project manager and moderator.

Mark Seidman has been named president of Indianapolis Event Solutions.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus