People in the news - March 7, 2011

March 5, 2011

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Advertising/Marketing/Public Relations
Jennifer Regnier has joined BohlsenPR as account executive. Lisa Shipe has joined as office administrator.

Megan E. Scott has joined Butler Fairman & Seufert Civil Engineers as client services assistant.

Paul Vincent has joined Shrewsberry & Associates LLC as senior manager of water resources, engineering division.

CSO Architects has named the following: Tim Jeffers, associate principal; and Dan Crapnell, Tiffany Hauri, Matt Hibner, Lee Kingery, Alicia Ingram and Dawn Ter Horst, associates.

Jennifer Vigran has been named CEO of Second Helpings.

Reach For Youth Inc. has named the following officers: Jason Thompson, Sponsel CPA Group LLC, chairman; Andrew Bloch, Cross, Woolsey & Glazier PC, vice chairman; Tim Krull, Johnson Grossnickle & Associates, treasurer; and Kathie Perry, Marion County Public Defender Agency, secretary. Sandra Hester-Steele, Girls Inc. National Resource Center, has joined as a new board member.

Victoria Petersen has joined Providence Cristo Rey High School as director of institutional advancement.

John A. Mainella has joined the Purdue School of Engineering and Technology at IUPUI as the assistant dean for development and external relations.

Sherry Annee, Brebeuf Jesuit, has been elected vice president of the Hoosier Association of Science Teachers Inc.

Tom Enright has joined Raymond James as a vice president of Municipal Fixed Income Sales and Trading.

Charles L. Fleck Sr., German American Jasper, and Richard Robinson, Rodefer Moss & Co. PLLC, New Albany has joined the Southern loan committee of the Indiana Statewide Certified Development Corp.

IndyGo has named the following officers: Danny Crenshaw, Crenshaw Insurance, chairman; Alan Rowland, CompTIA, vice chairman; and Juan Gonzalez, Key Bank, secretary/treasurer.

Vincent P. Mathews has been named to the board of trustees of the American Board of Radiology.

Kevin Downey has joined CertaPro Painters as residential vice president. John Badgley has joined as commercial sales manager and Ross Dorrell as commercial estimator.

Tim Callahan has been named business moving services director at Two Men and a Truck.

Brittany Fry has joined BCforward as an accounting assistant.

MMY Consulting Inc. has added the following: Cheryl Drummer and Sonali Kansara, senior consultants; and Sukumar Madugula, Tendayi Mtangi and Robert Warner, consultants.

Charles Skeets James has been named as CEO/CFO of eGov Strategies.

INDYCAR has named the following: Neale Hood, manager, client services; Tracey Todd, public relations coordinator; Dana Smith, executive assistant; and Natalie Calgaris, Ashley Mattox and Matt Kite, guest relations, coordinators.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus