People in the news – April 11, 2011

Keywords People

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact

Keep Indianapolis Beautiful has added the following members: Steve Campbell, Campbell Strategies LLC; Burney Fischer, IU School of Public and Environmental Affairs; and Elsie Palabrica, Environmental Resources Management.

Young Professionals of Central Indiana has named the following board: Bo Ramsey, Ice Miller; Chad Rock, Harris Bank; Dustin Thompson, Blue & Co LLC; Chris Wyant, Brown Tompkins Lory & Mastrian; Reggie Lyons, Skyline Exhibits; Daven Kruse, Fusion Alliance; Kallie Bonnell, MillerWhite Marketing; Joe Nierman, WestPoint Financial Group; Amy McQueen, Skyline Club; Theresa Parish, Lewis Wagner; Denis O’Brien, Keller Williams Realty; Steve Rost, Taft Stettinius & Hollister; and Kirby Durham, First Financial Bank.

The Center for the Performing Arts has added the following directors: Brett Pheffer, Precision Connect Group LLC; Carlie Irsay-Gordon, Colts; Melissa Stapleton Barnes, Eli Lilly and Co; and William Hammer, Simon Property Group.

ERMCO has added the following: Kevin Marshall, commercial accounts manager, and Jason Haltom, project engineer.

Randy Marra has joined Midwest Mole Inc. as director of business development. Brent Hofer has joined as a project engineer and estimator, and Jerimiah Riggen has joined as a project manager.

Messer Construction Co. has promoted the following: India Hemphill, senior project accountant; Josh Jacobs, senior project manager; and Ryan Odle, project manager.

The University of Indianapolis has added the following: Dr. Christopher Doehring, Franciscan-St. Francis Health; Adolf Hansen; and David Resnick, Katz Sapper & Miller. 

Michelle Bumgarner has joined the Office of the Indiana Attorney General as a deputy attorney general and director, victim advocacy programs. Elizabeth Polleys and Vanessa Voigt have joined as deputy attorney generals in the civil litigation section.

Health Care
Jo Nahod-Carlin has joined Managed Health Services as marketing manager.

Dr. Aashia M. Bade, clinical psychologist, has joined Midwest Psychological Center as an associate.

Dr. Paul E. Driscoll has been selected as medical director for St. Francis Medical Group.

Conrad Indianapolis has named the following: Katie Maynard, Evan Todd Spa & Salon Spa director; Jill O’Boyle, social catering manager; Blair Weuthrich, housekeeping manager; and Maddy Barnas, public relations and marketing manager. Greg Montgomery has been promoted to banquet captain, and Tim Miller has been promoted to director of sales and marketing.

Real Estate
Amy Siewe has joined Encore Sotheby’s International Realty as realtor and associate broker.

Ross Reller has been named director of land services for Colliers International Indiana Region.

Jamesha Norwood and Tom Gilbert have joined Re/Max Centerstone, Indianapolis. Marvin Burris has joined Re/Max Centerstone, Plainfield. Marla Clemens, Jim Lewis and Dawn Whalen have joined Re/Max Select, Greenwood.

The Indianapolis Airport Authority has named the following: James Keough, senior director of human resources, and Carlo Bertolini, director of communications.•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

Story Continues Below

Editor's note: You can comment on IBJ stories by signing in to your IBJ account. If you have not registered, please sign up for a free account now. Please note our updated comment policy that will govern how comments are moderated.