People in the news - Feb. 6, 2012

February 4, 2012

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Robert Avery has joined M&I as small business banking officer. Ben Jefferis has been promoted to small business banking officer.

Girls Inc. of Greater Indianapolis has named the following new board members: Linda Hicks, Vertellus; Alex Intermill, Bose McKinney & Evans; Mandy Parris, JP Morgan Chase Bank; and Doug Rowe, Profyle Tracker Inc.

Warren Arts and Education Foundation have named the following officers: Lawrence Buell, president; Thomas Roush, vice president; Barbara Butz, secretary; and Stephen Capper, treasurer.

The Eskenazi Health Foundation has named the following directors: Greg A. Maurer, Robin Coffee, Jennie Moy, Deborah J. Daniels, Robert J. Laikin and Michael L. Smith.

Tamara McMillian has joined Bingham Greenebaum Doll. Carl Hayes has been named partner, and Mary E. Solada has been named managing partner.

Tim Reinhart has been promoted to vice president of operations for Artistic Awards.

The Indianapolis Chapter of Commercial Real Estate Women has named the following officers: Brooke Augustin, Alliance Commercial Real Estate, president; Leslie Wagner, Ginovus, president elect; Kim Bond, Fifth Third Bank, secretary; Dee Headley, Cassidy Turley, treasurer; Cassie Anderson, August Mack Environmental, national delegate; New board members are Nicole Blanton, Cassidy Turley, Tracie Smith, independent broker, Jennifer Mathews-Miner, Huntington National Bank, and Joelle Compton, J. Compton Management Services.

B. Ronan Johnson, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP, has been elected to the executive board of the Indianapolis Bar Association’s Young Lawyers Division.

Real Estate
Jason Brown has been named vice president of CBRE Capital Markets, Debt & Equity Group, Indianapolis office.

Stephen J. Adams and Christopher M. Horsley have been promoted to vice presidents at the Hokanson Cos. Inc.

Thomas T. Kmiecik has joined the HDG Mansur Capital Group LLC as executive vice president and chief financial officer.

Jordan Klink has been promoted to senior associate at Marcus & Millichap Real Estate Investment Services, Indianapolis office.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus