People in the news - Feb. 27, 2012

February 25, 2012

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Travis Chamberlain and Randie Dial have been named partners, forensic and valuation services practice, at CliftonLarsonAllen.

Jill A. Eder and Raymond D Holmes III have joined Nonprofit Financial Solutions PC as senior nonprofit consultants.

Ryan Zaininger has joined Blue & Co. LLC as a staff accountant, Indianapolis audit department.

Thomas J. Okuszki has joined Patriot Engineering and Environmental Inc. as senior industrial hygienist.

William Bailey Jr. has been named to the Crawford Murphy & Tilly Inc. board of directors.

Erica Puck has been promoted to vice president, business development officer, at Salin Bank & Trust Co. Chuck Gearhart has been promoted to senior vice president, retail sales manager, and Mike Henegen has been promoted to vice president, retail services manager.

Brooke’s Place has named the following officers: Robert Kizer, Walker Information, chairman; Larissa Warne, community volunteer, vice chairwoman; Pam Fogle, The National Bank of Indianapolis, treasurer; and Toni McEwan, Dow AgroSciences, secretary. New board members are George Crawford, Dawn Dinwiddie, John Reddington and Sarah Russell.

Women’s Fund of Central Indiana has named the following offices of the advisory board: Julie Manning Magid, IU Kelley School of Business, chairwoman; and Elaine Bedel, Bedel Financial Consulting, vice chairwoman. New advisory board members are Sara Corya, Eli Lilly and Co.; Martha Hoover, Patachou Inc.; Kelly M. Huntington, Indianapolis Power & Light Co.; Kelly Krauskopf, Indiana Fever; Heather McLaughlin, Sue Russell and Robin Nelson-Rice, community volunteers; and Maria M. Quintana, Chase Bank.

Damar Services Inc. has named the following board officers: Gail Shiel, Indiana University Purdue University – Indianapolis, chairwoman; Rick Torbeck, Georgia-Pacific Corp., vice chairman; Brad Linville, Walker Information, secretary; Steven D. Price, Price & Gartrell PC, treasurer. Grant Jenkins, JP Morgan Private Bank, and Bruce Curry, Indiana Black Expo, have joined the board. The following have been promoted: Gregory A. Johnson, Damar Services chairman and chief executive officer; James L. Dalton, president and chief of operations; and Richard L. Harcourt, senior vice president and chief financial officer.

Community Foundation of Boone County has added the following board members: Dr. Ray Ingham, Witham Health Services, and Mike Harlos, City Securities. Gabi Youran has joined as director of community relations. Indiana Supreme Court Justice Steve David has been elected president of the board.

Angela Britton has joined Easter Seals Crossroads as assessment counselor. Lindsay Barnhart has joined as employment services representative.

Andy Skaggs, BMO Harris Bank, has been elected to the board of Tangram.

Kim Ferraro has been named water and agricultural policy director at the Hoosier Environmental Council.

Monica Boskovich has joined Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana as manager, learning & development. Sam Perry has joined as director, marketing communications.

Proportion-Air Inc. has added the following: Ty Ledbetter and Mark Miller, regional sales managers, and Lori Glass, sales coordinator. Larry Brown has been named sales manager.

The American Institute of Architects, Indianapolis chapter, has named the following officers: Scott Pannicke, Ratio Architects Inc., president; Eric Rowland, Rowland Design, vice president; Mark Beebe, RWAQ, treasurer; and Blake Wager, InterDesign, secretary; and Lisa Gomperts, Schmidt Associates, ex-officio member of the board.

Real Estate
F.C. Tucker Co. has added the following residential sales associates: Elena Dodd, Janet Firari and Mike Marsh, Carmel; Mary Ann Grannis, Castleton; Lisa Smith, Meridian North; Tammy Herzog and Tyrell Hicks, South; Nan Minatel, West; and Jessica Meyer, Zionsville.

City Real Estate Advisors has added the following: John Sullivan, vice president, account manager, acquisitions department; Susan Calhoun, asset manager; and Matt Urbanski, assistant vice president, credit & underwriting.

Ryan Holcomb has joined Opus Development Corp. as project manager.

Julie Lux has joined Colliers International | Indiana Region as research associate.

Rob Lukemeyer III has been named executive vice president of Baseline Inc.

Brandy Cunningham has joined Re/Max Metro.

Century 21 Scheetz has added the following agents: Michelle Breheny, Jeff Davis, Lauren Davis, Brad Grant, Elizabeth Kuzniar, Debbie Mapes, Lance McElfresh, Tina Snodgrass, Phil Tinsley and Gail Wurtz.

Keller Williams Indy Metro North Carmel has added the following realtors: Arlene Janicki-RabySteve Benedict, Nela Wainscott, Cindy Burris and Ruby Cummings.

Amy Vauters has joined PrincetonOne as an administrative/operations coordinator. Rachel Smith has joined the recruitment process outsourcing division as a talent specialist.

James Oxley has joined Phoenix Data Labs Inc. as chief operating officer.

Kimberly Hartzel has been named executive director at the Central Indiana Tennis Association.

John Lawrence has joined Slingshot SEO as vice president of applications development.

Jordan Cramer has joined Gale Force Software Corp. as a software engineer.

Indiana Rail Road Co. has named the following to the marketing and sales department: Larry Kaelin, vice president, coal and energy marketing; Bob Babcock, vice president, business development; Dave Long, assistant vice president, marketing; Tony Kazakevicius, senior manager, marketing administration and services; Brian Jonaitis, manager, sales; and Eric Powell, manager, economic development.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus