People in the news - Nov. 19, 2012

November 17, 2012

Advertising/Marketing/Public Relations
Jason Ratliff has been named manager of creative services at Burkhart Marketing Associates.

Alan Schoff has joined Coles Marketing Communications as brand strategist and creative writer.

Chad Slaughter has joined J.P. Morgan as executive director in the high net worth group.

Chris Wolf has joined BMO Harris Bank as director, asset-based lending group.

The Easter Seals Crossroads has named the following officers: Ken Kobe, Barnes & Thornburg LLC, chairman; Steve Stevens, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, first vice chairman; Paula Taylor Whitfield, Eli Lilly and Co., second vice chairwoman; Stephen D. Orander, Sharp Business Systems, treasurer; Phillip J. Gutwein II, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP, secretary; and Jeffrey A. Hokanson, Frost Brown Todd LLC, past chairman. New directors are Phillip C. Belt, VMS BioMarketing; Ed Koschka, Ekoschka Healthcare Advisors, LLC; Barbara Lewis-West, Inside Indiana; and Gary Stehle, Sunbelt.

Cassandra Porter has been named state director in Indiana at Specialized Alternatives for Families and Youth.

Barbara Danquist and Stephanie McDonald have been named co-executive directors at Carmel Education Foundation.

Herron School of Art and Design has added the following to the dean’s advisory board: Craig W. Johnson, John L. Krauss, Alice K. Schloss, Michael D. Shumate, Jay M. Smith and Dr. Lucia Spears.

Health Care
Community Physician Network has added the following south side surgical team: Dr. Edward J. Diekhoff, Dr. Steven M. Clark, Dr. Stephen J. O’Neil, Dr. P. Jason Bowlds, and Julie Heimann, PA-C.

Executive Women International, Indianapolis chapter, has named the following officers: Stephanie Haywood, McCready and Keene Inc., president; Janet Greer, Advertising Specialties Co., vice president/president-elect; Jennifer Matthews, Tarpenning-LaFollette Co., secretary/treasurer; Lori Drzal, Lumina Foundation, sergeant-at-arms; Denise Boykin, PNC Bank, retention/recruitment director; Kimberly Williams, Redcats USA, communications director; Carol Crichlow, Specially For You, program director; Jeanine Rattermann and Jan Dubbs, courtesy co-chairs; and Kim Schwamberger, Sherwin Williams, board advisor.

Real Estate
Derek Owens has joined WKRP Indy Real Estate Professionals as a licensed Realtor. Chad Everts has joined as a residential realtor and sales manager.

Scott Travis has been promoted to senior vice president, development, at Buckingham Cos.

Simon Property Group has named the following new mall managers: Michele Meregaglia, The Fashion Mall at Keystone; Eva Cheung, Hamilton Town Center; and Evan Moss, Washington Square Mall.

Adam J. Richter has joined Gene B. Glick Co. Inc. as vice president and general counsel.

Coldwell Banker Kaiser has added the following realtors: Dave Bennett, Jeri Ballantine, Kristal Carrasco and Trevel Riley. Alexis Rogers, Charity Adams and Kiley Brewster have joined as support staff.

Latash Boyd, Kimberly Cornman, Katy Messner, Terry Clayton and Nick Lucas have joined Keller Williams Realty Indianapolis Metro North as licensed real estate salespersons.

LIDS Sports Group has promoted the following: Linsey Puterbaugh, LIDS team sports senior accountant; Jack Thomas, LIDS retail senior buyer, licensed headwear; Arnold Noyola, LIDS team sports embroidery team lead; Bailee Souder, LIDS sports group analyst; Farris Bailey, LIDS retail production team lead; Thad Vandeventer, LIDS team sports sales support representative; Tara Hammons, LIDS team sports internal operations manager; Tyler Partiss, LIDS retail supply assistant; Liz Baumann, LIDS retail assistant. LIDS Sports Group added the following: Cassie Lohr, LIDS retail merchandiser; Brian Rardon, LIDS retail help desk technician; Tiffany Schick, LIDS retail e-commerce graphic designer; and Karen Casey, LIDS retail merchandiser.

Lesli Stasiek has been named global manager, business development, at BioConvergence.

Slingshot SEO has added the following: Chad Pollitt, marketing director; Ed Gehres, senior vice president of business development; Tim Conder, vice president of services; and John Lawrence, vice president of applications development.

Robby Smith has joined Officescape as enterprise senior account executive.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus