People in the news - July 29, 2013

July 27, 2013

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Brion G. St. Amour has joined Indiana University Research & Technology Corp. as head of intellectual property.

Eric T. Bruder has joined Indiana University as executive associate vice president and chief marketing officer.

Health Care
Dr. Mohamed Heikal, board-certified pulmonologist, critical care and sleep medicine physician, has joined St. Vincent Medical Group.

Morgan E. McGill has joined American Health Network Employee Health as the operations manager.

Dr. Leslie Foxlow has joined Southside OBGYN as a full time physician.

Thane J. Peterson has been named the first executive operating officer at Regenstrief Institute Inc.

Jenai S. Mehra has joined Frost Brown Todd in the area of business and commercial litigation.

Stephanie Cassman has been elected equity partner at Lewis Wagner LLP.

Yonghao Hou has joined the intellectual property practice of Faegre Baker Daniels as an associate.

Camille Wiggins has joined Ice Miller LLP as the director of legal personnel and diversity.

ACEC Indiana has named the following officers: Mak Knowles, American Structurepoint, president; Sanjay Patel, VS Engineering, vice president and treasurer; and Scott Hornsby, RW Armstrong, secretary.

The National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Indy South has named the following officers: Brad Wethington, SIHO Insurance Service, president; Rick Hall, Mutual of America, treasurer; Brian Tull, American National Insurance, secretary; and Greg Taphorn, Farmers Insurance Group, national committee chairman.

Lisa Purichia, Sponsel CPA Group, has been named to the board of the National Association of Women Business Owners, Indianapolis chapter.

Jeremy Johnson has joined Gale Force Software Corp. as a software test engineer, and Tony Garza has joined as a software engineer. Megan Kirkbride has joined as a software engineer intern.

Lindsay Schmitt has joined Performance Assessment Network as vice president of marketing.

Larry Boehm has joined Officescape Inc. as director of channel sales.

Dave Young and Caleb Bush have joined Connect Think as software developers. Daniel Main and Callum Carolan have joined as Web developers.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus