People – March 17, 2014

Keywords People

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact

Blue & Co. LLC has added the following: Paul Roth, senior manager state and local tax; Ann Waren, benefits specialist; Priya Singleton, A&A QC manager; Melody Vinyard, administrative assistant; and Will Dixon, Steven Davis, and Bryan Mier, staff accountants.

Advertising/Marketing/Public Relations
Well Done Marketing has added the following: Melissa Yoder, account supervisor; Katie Donnar, content specialist; and Kristin Baxter, assistant account executive.

Carmel Chamber has named the following officers: Ron Hanson, Hanson & Snyder Financial Advisors, chairman; Jo Biggers, MISO, chairman-elect; Mike Vall, Firestone Diversified Products, treasurer; and Melissa Averitt, Pedcor Cos., secretary. New board members are Michael Drewry, Drewry Simmons Vornehm, LLP; Michael Garvey, Lauth Group Inc.; Michael Kile, AlphaGraphics of Carmel; and Lauren Taylor, Holder Mattress Co. Inc.

Rachel Gotthelf has joined EchoPoint Media as a digital supervisor. Danna Roen has joined as an assistant media buyer. Megan Suttile has been promoted to director of planning in charge of media planning and digital media.

Stephen Cooke has been promoted to vice president at Bose Public Affairs Group LLC. Laura McCaffrey has been promoted to account executive.

Leah Boits has joined American Structurepoint as an environmental scientist in the environmental science group.

Shrewsberry & Associates has added the following: Eric Rolle and Paul Vincent, principals.

Ratio has promoted the following: Joe Yount, senior professional, and Brenda Rager, knowledge manager; Sim Nabors, senior associate; Jake Plummer, associate; Chuck McNeely, senior professional; and Brook Panaranto, marketing manager. Brooke Funkhouser has been named an interiors architect.

Joy’s House Adult Day Service has added the following members to its board of directors: Eric Averitt, HRX Partners LLC; Lisa Curry, Katz Sapper & Miller; and Corrine Walter, Capital Group Cos. Inc.

Indianapolis Parks Foundation has named the following officers: Kevin Osburn, Rundell Ernstberger Associates, chairman; John Jackson, Ratio Architects, vice chairman; Victoria Temple, The Schneider Corp., secretary; and Ken Hedlund, Somerset CPAs PC, treasurer. Angie Riegsecker, ExactTarget, and Scott Sutton, Somerset CPAs PC, have joined the board.

Vince LaMarca has been named clinical director at Little Star Center. Jennifer LaMarca, has been named home-based program manager.

Christopher Clapp, Bluelock LLC, has been named chairman of the board at Conner Prairie Museum. J. Christopher Cooke, Cooke Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors, has been named chairman of the Conner Prairie Foundation board. Conner Prairie Museum has named the following new board members: Mary Ayers, Dow AgroSciences LLC; Michael Berry, WellPoint Inc.; Alan Cohen, The Finish Line Inc.; David Day, Church Church Hittle and Antrim; Rita McCluskey, Merrill Lynch; Fred Medley, Indiana Department of Insurance; Philip Scarpino, IUPUI; Reg Stump, Roche Diagnostics Corp.; Deborah Waldkoetter, Conner Prairie Alliance; and John Knight, Interactions Corp. and Conner Prairie Horizon Council.

Matt Ash has joined S&B Construction Group as an estimator.

Derek Burdick has joined F.A. Wilhelm Construction Co. as project manager.

Jessica Bokhart has been promoted to senior financial advisor at Market Street Wealth Management Advisors.

Michael C. Kessel has joined Comprehensive Retirement Solutions as an investment executive.

Alicia Beck has rejoined Robert Steele Agency Inc. as director of sales and operations.

Patricia Payne has been named to the Indianapolis Public Library board of trustees.

MOBI Wireless Management has added the following account specialists: Ryan Winters, Molly Kennelly, Eric Mahan, Mandi Hanson, Riley Wunnenberg, Paul Stanley and Regina Steiner. Julie Ann Poepsel Smock has been promoted to vice president of human resources, and Brooke Reagan has been promoted to account manager.•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

Story Continues Below

Editor's note: You can comment on IBJ stories by signing in to your IBJ account. If you have not registered, please sign up for a free account now. Please note our updated comment policy that will govern how comments are moderated.