People in the news

Keywords People
  • Comments
  • Print

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday print edition issue in which
it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. People photos are used in the print
edition but will not appear online. Submit information and photos using our People
submissions form
. For more information, contact

Health Care

Dr. Gene Beyt has been named senior vice president of quality and patient safety at Clarian Health.

Dr. Michael E. Ralston has joined Orthopaedic Restoration at St. Francis Hospital & Health Centers.

Dr. D. Wade Clapp has been named chairman, department of pediatrics, at Indiana University School
of Medicine at IUPUI


Brad Wethington has been named director, third party administration services, at SIHO Insurance Services.

Pat Schaefer has joined Gregory & Appel as a commercial P&C producer.


Mark Neyland has joined Ice Miller LLP as senior counsel in the collegiate sports practice.


Antonio Galindez has been named president and CEO of Dow AgroSciences. Tim Hassinger
has been named vice president, crops business unit, and David Blakemore has been named vice president, Europe,
Latin America and Pacific.


Dustin Kendall has joined Harding Poorman Group Inc. as customer service representative.

Rachel Wesseling has been named to business development and marketing at Repro Graphics Inc.


Katherine R. Gould, Lewis Wagner, has been named a member in the Sagamore American Inn of Court.
Michael P. Bishop, Cohen Garelick & Glazier, has been elected president.

John C. Trimble, Lewis Wagner, has been named to the Federation of Defense and Corporate Counsel.

Angela M. Dorrell, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP, has been named to the bar leader series of the Indianapolis
Bar Association

Geoffrey C. Lambert, Lewis Wagner, has been named a barrister of the Indianapolis American Inn of

Dina M. Cox, Lewis Wagner, has been named a fellow in the Litigation Counsel of America’s Trial
Lawyer Honorary Society

Edward Porter, Flanner and Buchanan Funeral Centers, has been named president of The Indiana Funeral
Directors Association

Sharon Funcheon Murphy, Lewis Wagner, has been named as vice chairwoman of the workers’ compensation
and employers’ liability law general committee and as chairwoman elect of the history special standing committee, tort
trial & insurance practice section, of the American Bar Association.


Apparatus has added the following: Christopher Heacock, infrastructure specialist; Neil
, systems analyst and Julie Hunter, account manager.

Bradford Bright has been promoted to manager, operator services, at Tel Span. Kellen
has joined as an operator/scheduler.•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

Story Continues Below

Editor's note: You can comment on IBJ stories by signing in to your IBJ account. If you have not registered, please sign up for a free account now. Please note our updated comment policy that will govern how comments are moderated.