People in the news

September 26, 2009

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday print edition issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. People photos are used in the print edition but will not appear online. Submit information and photos using our People submissions form . For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

KPMG LLP has promoted the following: Tracy A. Lockwood, audit senior manager; Scott Higgs, audit manager; Matt Dixon, advisory manager; Dave Bolles, manager-operations services; Ann Schmal, manager-campus recruiting; Will Drzich, Jessie Hu, Chris Irick, Scott E. Midla, Anna J. Ristow, Brian J. Scudder, Thomas Street and Rory Vidal III, audit senior associates; and Clara Dorulla, tax senior associate.

Jonathan A. Miller has joined Kemper CPA Group LLP, Greenfield, as a senior staff accountant.

HNTB Corp. has added the following: Chandra Mysore, water services principal engineer; Robert Page, water resources engineer III; and Stephanie Hochstedler, office business manager.

Roger Gambill, Steve Herr, Steve Green and Matt Peterson have been named associates at Fanning Howey.

Michael D. Jamieson has joined Applied Engineering Services as a project engineer.

D.J. O’Toole has joined Williams Creek Consulting as project manager.

John Barth, Managed Health Services, has joined the board of Project Home Indy.

Betty Cockrum, Planned Parenthood of Indiana, has been named to the board of the Indiana Recycling Coalition.

Dana Robinson has been named director of marketing and communications at CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions.

F.A. Wilhelm Construction Co. Inc. has added thefollowing: Roderick Wolfsifer, IT technician, and Bart Barnes, network administrator.

Dennis A. Trinkle has been named provost and chief academic officer at Harrison College (formerly Indiana Business College).

Tim Carter has been named director at the Center for Urban Ecology, Butler University.

Franklin University of Ohio, Indianapolis, has added the following: Sarah Frankhouser, student services assistant; Tim Hommey, learning resource center coordinator; Adam Weber, student services coordinator; and Judy King, director of administrative services.

WestPoint Financial Group has added the following financial service representatives: Jeff “JJ” Stoltenburg, Dean Brown, Lynn R. Baker, Patrick J. Baker, Linda Yoquelet, Philip Blum, Steve Vitel, Christine Peffley, Chris Jackson, Stephanie Donlin, Megan Colglaizer, Alicia Bies-Pfau, Tiffany Benedict Berkson and Jonathan Owens. Rachel Mahl has joined as marketing director.

John Rosebrough has joined Biechele Royce Advisors as senior investment advisor.

Health Care
Dr. Matthew R. Phillips has joined St.Vincent Physician Network, Fishers.

Dr. John Beerbower and Dr. Emily Abernathy, family medicine, have joined American Health Network, Avon.

ClarityMD has added the following: Mindy Kennen, aesthetics director; Brooke Tetrault, director of operations; Dr. Jodie Harper and Dr. Angela Corea, medical directors.

Dr. Adam J. Fisch has joined JWM Neurology.

Jon P. Anderson has been promoted to president and CEO at Westview Medical Campus.

Dr. Arvin Uppal has joined American Health Network in otolaryngology.

Baker & Daniels LLP has added the following associates: Jonathan C. Anderson, intellectual property group; Matthew A. Bahl, labor and employment law; Christina L. Clark, business litigation team; Rozlyn M. Fulgoni-Britton, labor and employment law; Jeffrey M. Goetz, international practice group; Munjot Sahu, business litigation practice group; Chuck T. Switzer, construction and real property litigation; and John Taylor, business and corporate finance practice and litigation groups.

Michele Lorbieski Anderson has joined Frost Brown Todd as an associate, litigation department.

Patricia A. Hughel has joined Brannon & Associates as of counsel.

Shelley Jackson has joined Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP as an associate.

Melissa J. De Groff has joined Kroger Gardis & Regas LLP as of counsel.


Dwight Armstrong has been named chief operating officer at the National FFA Organization.

Real Estate
F.C. Tucker has added the following residential sales associates: Carmel: Jack Gorecki; Castleton: Jen Ruse-Hihn and Todd Williams; East: Karel Brown and Tim Sewell; Fishers Jennifer Reynolds; Keystone: Ramona Ingham and Jennifer Overett; Meridian North: Leah Baird, Brent Bythewood and Jeff Smith; Noblesville: Meachelle Wishart; Northeast: Mary Standen; South: Charles Glaeser; Suburban North: Julie Athey, Amy Burnworth, Kristen Howard, Gail Janse, Sharon Vernon and Jean Yost; West: James Fox; and Zionsville: Susan Brutus, Dottie DeWitt, Yolanda Hutton and Aida Pierso.

Walker Information has named the following principals: Patrick Gibbons, Noah Grayson, Bradley Linville, Sonya McAllister, Randall Shoemaker and Mark Winzenread.

Mike Frazer has joined VMS as a marketing associate, and Dani Rietdorf has joined as a program coordinator.

Thomas J. Short has joined Short Strategy Group as an associate.

Jessica Messer has been named business development specialist at Express Employment Professionals, Greenwood.

Kevin Kennedy has joined Marketpath Inc. as chief marketing officer.

John Harrison has joined Ambassador Solutions, Carmel, as the vice president of solutions formation.

Dennis Shannon has joined RCR Technology Co. as recruiting manager.

Brian Modiano has joined BlueLock as chief financial officer.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus