People in the news - April 23, 2012

April 21, 2012

People listings are free. Information must be submitted at least 11 days before the Monday issue in which it is to appear. Publication of information might be delayed due to space limitations. To submit information and photos online go to www.ibj.com and use the People submissions form. Photos may be sent as jpegs, 300 dpi and face 3 inches wide. For more information, contact bmaurer@ibj.com.

Community Health Network Foundation has named the following new board members: Dave Baldwin, MacAllister Machinery; Marianne Glick, GlickArt; and Jan Keefer, Bingham McHale.

The Ronald McDonald House of Indiana has named the following officers: Chris Lake, BSA Life Structures, president; Micki Siner, Dunbar Cook & Shepard PC, vice president; Curt Hidde, Barnes & Thornburg LLP, secretary; Kurt Beier, Blue & Co. LLC, treasurer; and Matt Alber, Katz Sapper & Miller, assistant treasurer. New board members are Bill Gutrich, The Coca-Cola Co.; Michael Miller, Centerfield Capital Partners; David Peterson, Ermco Inc.; and Randy Shields, McDonald’s.

Maynard Soukup and Jeremy Stone have joined Capitol Construction Services as project managers.

Adam Campagna has joined Meyer Najem Construction as part of their business development team.

Terry Tolliver has joined the Office of the Indiana Attorney General as deputy director of the consumer protection division/deputy attorney general. Heather Wyatt has joined the Office of the Indiana Attorney General as a deputy attorney general in civil litigation.

Melissa Hayden Kramer and Nakeina Smith Cane have joined the Marion County Prosecutor’s Office as deputy prosecuting attorneys.

Gina DelSanto has joined the Indiana Commission for Higher Education as a senior associate commissioner and chief of staff.

ACEC Indiana has named the following officers: Bill Hall, United Consulting, president; Marlin Mak Knowles, American Structurepoint, vice president; and Sanjay Patel, VS Engineering, secretary.

The Indiana Manufacturers Association has named the following officers: Douglas Meyer, Subaru of Indiana Automotive, Lafayette, chairman; Tom Merrell, Industrial Dielectrics, Noblesville, first vice chairman; Dick Giromini, Wabash National Corp., Lafayette, second vice chairman; Robert E. Kersey, American Lawn Mower Co., Muncie; John Talley, ProLiance Energy; and Jim Tuerk, Aero Industries Inc., committee members; Richard Cutter, CTS Corp., Elkhart, past chairman; and Patrick J. Kiely, IMA, president, CEO and treasurer.

LIDS Sports Group has promoted the following: Rob Bethuram, senior accountant; Ashley Loeffler, LIDS retail loss prevention analyst; and Andy Johnson, LIDS Team Sports senior accountant. LIDS Sports Group has added the following: Emmitt Carney, LIDS retail loss prevention DC representative; Scott McGowan, director of business development, LIDS Clubhouse retail division; Kory Rupley, LIDS Team Sports team sales representative; and Raeann Suggs, MLB Clubhouse merchandiser.

Fifth Gear has added the following: Ben Caudell, Andy Herrera, and Jason Oliver, technology services representatives; Darron Lasley, human resources generalist; and Peter May, software engineer.

Scott Brenton has joined One Click Ventures as chief marketing officer.

Randi Renee Shuck has joined ExactHire as project manager in client services.

Deborah Steans has been promoted to shipping/receiving clerk at Inmar.•


Recent Articles by IBJ Staff

Comments powered by Disqus