will power

Will Power wins Indy 500 on slick, scorching track

Sunday’s race conditions and new cars with less downforce cost a number of big-name drivers a shot at IndyCar’s most prestigious event. Defending winner Takuma Sato as well as Danica Patrick, Sebastien Bourdais, three-time winner Helio Castroneves and Tony Kanaan lost control and wrecked.

Read More