CTO of the Year 2018

IBJ Honors Top CTOs Chief technology officers are instrumental in helping companies, not-for-profits and government organizations advance and innovate. IBJ and TechPoint’s third annual CTO of the Year program honors the men and women who develop the technology strategies and systems that power their enterprises, serve their customers and fuel growth. Click on images below to see profiles.
CTO Sponsors

IU Delivra Impact TeknaByte Comcast Gordon