CFO of the Year: Past recipients

Previous Top Honorees are not eligible for nomination.  Remaining honorees are eligible. 2020 Private Company — Under $100M Ivan F. Baird, Jr., AIS Anna O’Nan, CPA, Baker Hill – Top Honoree Mundo Sanchez, Renewable Transport Services Private Company — Over $100M Michelle E. Demarco, enVista Cynthia L. Lucchese, Penske Entertainment – Top Honoree Steven R. […]

Read More