CFO of the Year: Past recipients

Previous Top Honorees are not eligible for nomination.  Remaining honorees are eligible. 2019 Not-For-Profit/Government — Under $100M Brad Bowman, Indiana Sports Corp Angela Clark, Indy Parks & Recreation – Top Honoree Corrie Conner, The Mind Trust Not-For-Profit/Government — Over $100M Gregory A. Ginder, CPA, CGMA, Marian University John A. Sejdinaj, Indiana University – Top Honoree […]

Read More