CTO of the Year: Past recipients

Previous winners are not eligible for nomination.  Remaining honorees are eligible. 2015 Not-For-Profit/Government (Revenue Below $100 Million) Debra Moos Champ, Indianapolis Public Library – Winner David L. Donaldson, The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis Tim Ringlespaugh, Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing Inc. Not-For-Profit/Government (Revenue Above $100 Million) Jeffrey S. Ton, Goodwill Industries of? […]

Read More