CTO of the Year: Past recipients

Keywords CTO of the Year

Previous winners are not eligible for nomination.  Remaining honorees are eligible.

Not-For-Profit/Government (Revenue Below $100 Million)

Debra Moos Champ, Indianapolis Public Library – Winner

David L. Donaldson, The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis

Tim Ringlespaugh, Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing Inc.

Not-For-Profit/Government (Revenue Above $100 Million)

Jeffrey S. Ton, Goodwill Industries of? Central Indiana

Brad Wheeler, Indiana University – Winner

Judd Williams, NCAA

Private Companies (Revenue Below $100 Million)

Laura S. Breedlove, hc1.com

Jim Hutchins, T2 Systems – Winner

Matt Outten, Squaremouth.com

Private Companies (Revenue Above $100 Million)

Jerrod Carter, Wheaton Van Lines Inc.

Bryan C. Everly, NextGear Capital Inc. – Winner

Geary Richard, Aurora Parts & Accessories

Public Companies

J. Michael Gabbei, Celedon Group

Peter Kelly, KAR Auction Services/KAR Digital Services

Mike Meadows, Eli Lilly and Co. – Winner



Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

Editor's note: IBJ is now using a new comment system. Your Disqus account will no longer work on the IBJ site. Instead, you can leave a comment on stories by signing in to your IBJ account. If you have not registered, please sign up for a free account now. Past comments are not currently showing up on stories, but they will be added in the coming weeks. Please note our updated comment policy that will govern how comments are moderated.